TANZANIAN MUSICIAN AY AND HIS WIFE REMY WELCOMES FIRST CHILD

Tanzanian musician AY has welcomed his first child with wife, Remy in Dallas, Texas USA.
The two welcomed their son, Aviel Yessayah on Sunday. Aviel was born weighing 3.9 kgs and 2.9 inches long.
The new father could not hide his joy as he shared the news on his instagram on Monday morning.
“God is good. I thank Him for blessing me and my beautiful wife, Remy, with a baby boy, whom we have named Aviel Yessayah. He was born while 3.9kilograms and 27 inches tall. The name Aviel means God is my father. Aviel was born on August 12, 2018 at the Medical City Healthcare in Dallas, Texas. Welcome to the world, Aviel,” said AY on Instagram.
AY, real name Ambwene Yessayah married his long time girlfriend, Remy on 24 February 2018. The two had been dating for a long time.
Different Tanzanian celebrities have congratulated the couple.

Author: michaelmayende

I am a student at Kenya Institute Of Mass Communication pursuing a diploma in Radio Programs Production, I am very passionate about radio because its so fast in terms of reaching the audience. Apart from that I like entertainment news through this I can be able to inform and also educate people.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started