KENYAN WOMAN TAKES “SIKOMI” HIT MAKER DIAMOND PLATINUMZ TO COURT

 

Diamond Platnumz has been taken to court by a Kenyan woman, who wants child support him.
The woman, identified as Gladys Butoto, claims she and diamond are parents of a daughter aged One-and-a-half years old.
She claims Diamond had, previously, accepted to conduct a DNA test, but when the day for the examination reached, he failed to show up.
Gladys says she has been reaching out to Diamond to help, but he would only issue fake promises.
Gladys says she will camp outside Oysterbay police post in Tanzania ahead of their case filed at a Dar es Salaam court. The mention will take place on Wednesday, June 20th.
Talking to Tanzanian newspaper Uwazi Gladys said, “I don’t think I would have gone to court had Diamond and I sorted issues out earlier. I have come to learn that Diamond disrespects me. He knows the truth. Had we hatched a plan on how this child’s welfare will be taken care of, I would not be here suing him for child maintenance; I would not be here troubling myself,”

Author: michaelmayende

I am a student at Kenya Institute Of Mass Communication pursuing a diploma in Radio Programs Production, I am very passionate about radio because its so fast in terms of reaching the audience. Apart from that I like entertainment news through this I can be able to inform and also educate people.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started